Online Course
Start instantly · Go at your own pace
- Full 45-Hour FREC-Approved Post-License Course
- Step-by-Step Guide to Working as a New Florida Licensee
- Action Lists, Case Studies & Prospecting Tips
- Latest Florida Law & Market Updates
- 100-Question Final Exam · 3-Hour Limit · 75% to Pass
- Certificate Issued the Moment You Pass — Completion Reported to DBPR
- Available in English or Spanish — same course, same price
- No Re-Enrollment Fees. Ever.
One-time payment · No subscription · Lifetime access
Enroll Online — $179 Inscríbete en Español — $179 Course timeline, exam rules & student support →